I missed you, too…

Sorry for being away so very long! I’ve done some character designs for a tv-series and taken up studying, so hence the long absence… ^_^*

Yes, about the studies… I’m planning to pour out my innermost feelings on that subject by posting some very roughly sketched comics. Mostly about my ANGST, I guess…

Dugga 1

I’m currently writing these in Swedish, but I’ll provide you with a translation:

  1. Student assessment 1
  2. In the middle of a typichal japanese tempel complex there stood this HUGE statue of a shiba inu…
  3. Suddenly it talked to me. ”Describe the ‘Action potential for me…’
  4. ‘IN LATIN!’
  5. I really must stop eating chilli cheeze right before bedtime.

4 thoughts on “I missed you, too…

  1. Nice to hear that you’ve got work, I hope it’s been interesting.
    The comic looks good!

Comments are closed.